Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 2 Votes - 3.5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Spawn bug
02-03-2014, 10:14 AM
Post: #1
Spawn bug
is that bug?

[Image: Bug.png]

we spawned like this 3 times?
Find all posts by this user
Warn the author for this post
02-03-2014, 11:29 AM
Post: #2
RE: Spawn bug
You could resize the image next time, but yeah, that looks like a bug.

I live in America. Where instead of French Fries, we have Freedom Fries.
"I know where your carton is!"
Find all posts by this user
Warn the author for this post
02-03-2014, 04:12 PM
Post: #3
RE: Spawn bug
I have had this happen to me a few times, I took pictures of them. but I don't know how to put pictures in the forum. Smiley_Sad
Find all posts by this user
Warn the author for this post
02-03-2014, 04:16 PM
Post: #4
RE: Spawn bug
Me too. It was in beta. It was a normal thing :/ but u wasnt in the map. U was in hole in the map lol.

[Image: 2r7y0eu.jpg] [Image: 6dsa68.png]NOW ON CLASH OF CLANS! User: Regder - clan: Caos Land max th8+ only, clan war
Find all posts by this user
Warn the author for this post
02-03-2014, 08:50 PM
Post: #5
RE: Spawn bug
(02-03-2014 04:12 PM)Master chief Wrote:  I have had this happen to me a few times, I took pictures of them. but I don't know how to put pictures in the forum. Smiley_Sad

Yes me too. And not in the beta version.

[Image: Rt0F8O4.gif]
Find all posts by this user
Warn the author for this post
02-03-2014, 09:13 PM
Post: #6
RE: Spawn bug
Interesting... I will see if I can fix that, thanks for the screenshot.

[Image: RobSig01.png][Image: RobSig02.png][Image: RobSig03.png][Image: RobSig04.png]
Find all posts by this user
Warn the author for this post
02-05-2014, 07:36 PM
Post: #7
RE: Spawn bug
(02-03-2014 04:12 PM)Master chief Wrote:  I have had this happen to me a few times, I took pictures of them. but I don't know how to put pictures in the forum. Smiley_Sad

Magegg's Guide Thingy Smiley_Tongue

I live in America. Where instead of French Fries, we have Freedom Fries.
"I know where your carton is!"
Find all posts by this user
Warn the author for this post
02-10-2014, 02:34 PM
Post: #8
RE: Spawn bug
I experienced it too......
I was in 3 vs 3 and the Big boom was just a head and stopped.......
Then I was inside the grounds just like that picture....

[Image: abhwdv.png]
Find all posts by this user
Warn the author for this post
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)