Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 1 Votes - 4 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
How?
12-12-2020, 05:04 AM
Post: #1
How?
https://i.ibb.co/D1Y0fPR/buggy-eggs.jpg

Map selection and especially match options should reset when matchmaker leaves. Testing if match had had pro-options wouldn't been easy since it was 2 vs 2.
Find all posts by this user
Warn the author for this post
12-12-2020, 10:55 PM
Post: #2
RE: How?
very strange,if someone of the room have pro and he got the host thats the reason that maitained i guess.

but anyway,it can be a lag,if the room get full and the match get started,it may reset to the normal sets and the castle map.

one question,do u play mobile too?


TEAM •CN• FarmerEgg

Profile december 2020:https://ibb.co/PF4wjbK

Smiley_FriedEgg Smiley_FriedEgg Smiley_FriedEgg Smiley_FriedEgg
Find all posts by this user
Warn the author for this post
12-14-2020, 04:47 AM
Post: #3
RE: How?
only on desktop.
Find all posts by this user
Warn the author for this post
12-14-2020, 05:14 PM
Post: #4
RE: How?
To answer this, it has occasionally happened to me in the past. The host left, or dc'd and rejoined the lobby (this one was me a couple times), and the settings were still showing the previous ones but reset after having gone a round.
I typically only play 2v or 3v, so I can say that even though it shows, it wouldn't have any pro options applied.

[Image: Tenchi2_zps0626348d.png]
Find all posts by this user
Warn the author for this post
12-16-2020, 04:30 AM
Post: #5
RE: How?
1 player joined to that match but apparently got scared about pro options and left.
Find all posts by this user
Warn the author for this post
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)