Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 3 Votes - 2.67 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
this is getting ridiculous
12-29-2013, 08:20 AM
Post: #1
this is getting ridiculous
twice I have tried to get kill with chain gun and twice I have got lagged (full red timer) and after opponent's turn (full red timer too) I get msg saying I lost connection.

and before some smarta** says its my connection I say it isn't.
Find all posts by this user
Warn the author for this post
12-29-2013, 08:32 AM
Post: #2
RE: this is getting ridiculous
I only lagged yesterday not today though
Find all posts by this user
12-29-2013, 09:08 AM
Post: #3
RE: this is getting ridiculous
make that 3 out of 3.

this feels like in BEO1 when I started to getting booted after whirly-shot.

atm it lookslike that there'll be few badges I won't get (outside prestige-badges).
Find all posts by this user
Warn the author for this post
12-29-2013, 11:43 AM
Post: #4
RE: this is getting ridiculous
I understand you completely. Lags are what are killing me right now.

[Image: cooltext1352210316_zps1863c607.gif]
Find all posts by this user
Warn the author for this post
12-31-2013, 07:50 AM
Post: #5
RE: this is getting ridiculous
got kill with chaingun, although when used shotgun on prev. round game was "thinking" a while until decided to deal damage to opponent. didn't use chaingun afterwards.
Find all posts by this user
Warn the author for this post
01-04-2014, 08:40 AM
Post: #6
RE: this is getting ridiculous
another lost connection after shooting with chain gun, everything was fine when I shot with multimissile but after changing to cg opponent got only 2 damage and after his/her shot I got booted (lost connection to game).
Find all posts by this user
Warn the author for this post
01-06-2014, 07:24 AM
Post: #7
RE: this is getting ridiculous
This happend to me on my old computer, I have a new laptop now. Tell me the model of your computer and i'll tell you the speed. Trust me. I know a lot. Only few computers can withstand chaingun.

[Image: yCwrqwV.jpg]
Find all posts by this user
Warn the author for this post
01-06-2014, 08:15 AM (This post was last modified: 01-06-2014 08:20 AM by egg666.)
Post: #8
RE: this is getting ridiculous
my computer is self made, intel core2quad, 4 GB memory and Radeon HD 4870 so it shouldn't be due my comp is sucky unless BEO2 reqs are corei7 with 8 GB memory.
Find all posts by this user
Warn the author for this post
01-06-2014, 03:19 PM
Post: #9
RE: this is getting ridiculous
The memory is not the problem ofc, but that is a sucky model. It's probably your computer sorry to say this but you should save for a Windows 8 Pavilion g7.

[Image: yCwrqwV.jpg]
Find all posts by this user
Warn the author for this post
01-07-2014, 08:33 AM
Post: #10
RE: this is getting ridiculous
not sucky since it can run Doom3 and FarCry1 with full effects on and those are more demanding games than BEO2.
Find all posts by this user
Warn the author for this post
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)