Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 2 Votes - 3 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Huge Prestige Bugs!!
11-11-2013, 02:47 AM (This post was last modified: 11-11-2013 08:21 AM by AlbertPujols5.)
Post: #1
Huge Prestige Bugs!!
As you can see in the picture, it doesnt show that I prestiged ingame but it does in my profile. [img][Image: 14wahih.png]
Please fix as many people are soon to be prestiging as well.
-Albert

[Image: 11l0lxt.png]
Find all posts by this user
Warn the author for this post
11-11-2013, 07:40 AM (This post was last modified: 11-11-2013 07:42 AM by Crocovip88.)
Post: #2
RE: Prestige Bug.
yeah. fix it please Smiley_Smile


[Image: QflJyAg.png]

[Image: 2r7y0eu.jpg] [Image: 6dsa68.png]NOW ON CLASH OF CLANS! User: Regder - clan: Caos Land max th8+ only, clan war
Find all posts by this user
Warn the author for this post
11-11-2013, 08:07 AM (This post was last modified: 11-11-2013 08:17 AM by AlbertPujols5.)
Post: #3
RE: Prestige Bug.
UPDATE: ANOTHER BUG:
Now, every time I level up it goes straight to the end of the level just needing a little bit of XP to level up.
As shown in both the picture I provided and crocos pic as well. Both of our levels need just a bit of XP to level up. ITS A BUG THOUGH.
I am now level 17 and I keep going to the end of the level. But, It is wrong.
I still need to get the same amount of XP. It just is showing the WRONG XP needed that I need to Level up.
I hope you can understand this.

This only started happening once I prestiged.

[Image: 11l0lxt.png]
Find all posts by this user
Warn the author for this post
11-11-2013, 11:52 AM
Post: #4
RE: Huge Prestige Bugs!!
lol prestigers already wow guys relax. very thirsty to play 24/7.
Find all posts by this user
11-12-2013, 12:15 AM
Post: #5
RE: Huge Prestige Bugs!!
Good work on the prestige and for finding and reporting these bugs. Most of us are not there yet but we'll have you to thank for getting this stuff resolved by the time we do...
Find all posts by this user
Warn the author for this post
11-12-2013, 02:21 AM
Post: #6
RE: Huge Prestige Bugs!!
new bug. in my prestige (i cant take a screenshot) when i won the 500 game it says : overlord= win 500 games and show me the badge like all. but when i go in my account i cant see this badge is it normal? ( sorry for my english again...) it says that i won 7/500 when i won 493 to lvl 99 and 7 in prestige

[Image: 2r7y0eu.jpg] [Image: 6dsa68.png]NOW ON CLASH OF CLANS! User: Regder - clan: Caos Land max th8+ only, clan war
Find all posts by this user
Warn the author for this post
11-12-2013, 02:34 AM
Post: #7
RE: Huge Prestige Bugs!!
when i prestige i put a pic ok???? ahahah crocooooooooo ;D

[Image: cP7wHWd.png]
Find all posts by this user
Warn the author for this post
11-12-2013, 05:34 AM
Post: #8
RE: Huge Prestige Bugs!!
meany law o.o ......................

[Image: 2r7y0eu.jpg] [Image: 6dsa68.png]NOW ON CLASH OF CLANS! User: Regder - clan: Caos Land max th8+ only, clan war
Find all posts by this user
Warn the author for this post
11-12-2013, 06:44 AM
Post: #9
RE: Huge Prestige Bugs!!
boooo croco! u suck u suck lol

[Image: cP7wHWd.png]
Find all posts by this user
Warn the author for this post
11-13-2013, 04:36 AM
Post: #10
RE: Huge Prestige Bugs!!
http://prntscr.com/23p356 i said it and i did it here's the photo LOL

[Image: cP7wHWd.png]
Find all posts by this user
Warn the author for this post
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)